Election Results from well-attended Lynnhurst Annual Meeting

Thank you to everyone who played a part in our Lynnhurst Neighborhood Association Annual Meeting on Monday February 26. We estimate 102 residents were there, which we think broke an attendance record!

Special thanks to St. Genevieve for hosting, and to speakers Mayor Jacob Frey, 5th Precinct Inspector Christie Nelson, Crime Prevention Specialist Jennifer Waisanen, and District 6 Park Commissioner & Park Board Vice President Cathy Abene.

Our newly elected LYNAS Board members for 2024 are: Dyan Venters, Linda McConley, Michelle Hansmann, Patrick Larson, Paul Ragozzino, and Sam Kwon.

Newly elected board members will be joining members elected in 2023: Jesse Feinberg, Megan Fetterman-Prestil, Peter Forbes, Luke Hollenkamp, Don LaMagdeleine, and Mike O’Brien.

We hope to see you at a board meeting or other event soon.